top of page

Board Members - 2024

Elizabeth Corley - President

Southern Link Marketing

Shakita Taylor - Vice President

Shakita Taylor Consulting

Nancy C. Johnson - Secretary

Mary Kay

Danyella Berry-Terrell - Treasurer
Berry Boujee' Boutique

Lisa Salcedo - Events Coordinator
Community Partner
Jennifer Clark - Public Relations
Emerge Events

Mavis A. Creagh - Immediate Past President

Mavis A. Creagh Consulting, LLC

Members - 2024

*Denotes Lifetime Member honorees
Taqunna Adams, Adams Events and More
Christy Amay, Amay Jewelry and Designs
Shalonda Booth
, Smart Start Community School LLC
LaShaundrea Bradford, LaSha
undreaB, LLC
Shalawn Clark, Breathtaking Travel
Jennifer Clark, Emerge Events*
Kelly Corey, Kohree, LLC
Elizabeth Corley, Southern Link Marketing
Mavis Creagh, Mavis A. Creagh Consulting, LLC*
Laura Catherine Dawson, Leaps of Faith Ballet Ministry
Jessica Delrie, 3 Sisters Workshoppe
Skye Dulin, Skye's the Limit*
Heather Dyse, Gracie’s Scrubs and More
Tonya Flowers, Nelsville Community Inc
Sara Hathorn, Hathorn Homes
Nicole Hauff, Everyday Architect Coaching
Rosalyn Herrington, LaTresa’s Treats
Nancy Johnson, Mary Kay*
Jamilah Jones
Nicole Jones, VNJ Holding
Tyrunsia Jones
Annie Kimbrough, The Venue at Sycamore
Rosie Knop, Mommies and Mimosas*
Tamekia Lesure, Financial Freedom Consulting Group
Mary Magee, BOTR Press
Erica McHard, McHard, McHard, Anderson & Associates, PLLC
Laiel McSwain, The Gallery at Chop Chop's
Tina Meilleur, Design Your Success, LLC
Rita Mitchell, USM SBDC*
Kimberly Molina, Lone Star Homes & Realty
Adell Osgood, AM Equity Realty, LLC
Stacie Pace
Kathi Pepper, Pepper's Parties*
TaShunda Pollard, TaShunda Pollard Realtor- Keller Williams Hoover
Renee Porter, Porter Law Firm
Anjie Price, Mulukakao
Carolyn Primeaux*
Cynthia Re
Larisa Riley, Mixing in the Sip
Julie Russell, Cadence Realty
Lisa Salcedo, Community Partner
Kathleen Sanders, Ms Ann’s Catering
Christy Tartavoulle, Local Media Solutions LLC
Shakita Taylor, Shakita Taylor Consulting
Danyella Terrell, Berry Boujee' Boutique
Julie Towe, Champagne Taste
Jahmeela Weston, Upscale Queen
Mary Williams*

Lifetime Members & Year Awarded

Nancy Johnson - 2023
Skye Dulin - 2022

Kathi Pepper - 2021
Rosie Knop - 2020
Mavis Creagh - 2019

Rita Mitchell - 2018
Jennifer Clark - 2017

Mary Williams - 2017

Carolyn Primeaux - 2017

bottom of page